401.490.7610

Leadership Team

CareLink_Joan-Kwiatkowski_Health-care_CEO-2

JOAN KWIATKOWSKI

Chief Executive Officer

As the Chief Executive Officer of CareLink, Joan is responsible for contract negotiations, oversight of CareLink’s large Group Purchasing program, as well as the organization’s profitable subsidiaries such as Wisdom Tooth Mobile Dentistry and Innovations Rehab.

Responsible for the development of the first PACE site in Rhode Island and with experience serving as Board Chair of the National PACE Association, Joan is also the CEO of the PACE program, a non-profit, integrated care model serving adults 55 and older who have chronic health needs and want to live at home. Joan participates in many state and national efforts focused on care integration, chronic disease management, and the development of new business models in health care. She held adjunct professor status at Tufts Medical School where she was clinical manager for the Behavioral Health Division and Geriatrics at the Family Practice Residency Program affiliated with Northeast Health Systems. Her experience in the health care industry, as well as her positions on the faculty and Dean’s Advisory Board of Boston University in the School of Social Work, have led her to present at several national conferences.

Joan holds a degree in Psychology from Boston College and a Masters in Social Work from Boston University. She completed a Certificate in Advanced Graduate Studies in Non Profit Administration at the Stanford School of Business. She is married and the mother to two outstanding adult children.

401.654.4021
jkwiatkowski@CareLinkCollaborative.org

CareLink_Lynda-Gilbert_Health-care_VP-Finance

LIZ BOUCHER

COO
401.654.4022
lboucher@CareLinkCollaborative.org

CareLink_Lynda-Gilbert_Health-care_VP-Finance

LYNDA GILBERT

CFO
401.654.4074
lgilbert@CareLinkCollaborative.org

Board of Directors

Marybeth Daigneault
St. Clare-Newport
Chair
401.849.3204
mbdaigneault@stclarehome.org

Kevin McKay
Tockwotton on the Waterfront
Vice Chair
401.272.5280
Kmckay@Tockwotton.org

Roberta Merkle
Saint Elizabeth Community
Secretary
401.773.7400
rmerkle@stelizabethcommunity.org

Joan Kwiatkowski
CareLink
401.490.7610
jkwiatkowski@carelinkcollaborative.org

Susan Bazar
Jewish Seniors Agency of RI
401.351.4750
sbazar@jsari.org

Maureen Bischoff
Visiting Nurse of HopeHealth
401.415.4200
mbischoff@hopehealthco.org

Ed Herrmann 
Scandinavian Rehabilitation & Skilled Nursing
401.461.1433
eherrmann@scandinavianhome.com

Steven Horowitz
Saint Elizabeth Community
401.773.7400
shorowitz@stelizabethcommunity.org

Kelly Lee
PACE Organization of Rhode Island
401.490.6566
klee@pace-ri.org

Diana Franchitto
HopeHealth
401.415.4200
dfranchitto@hopehealthco.org

Jackie Woznicki 
Saint Antoine Residence
401.767.3500
jwoznicki@stantoine.net

Stephanie Igoe
Hallworth House
401.274.4505
sigoe@hallworthhouse.org

Laurie Ann Oliveira
The Seasons East Greenwich
401.884.9099
loliveira@theseasons.org

Julie Richard
Steere House Nursing & Rehabilitation Center
401.454.7970
jrichard@steerehouse.org

Candy Sharkey
Visiting Nurse Services of Newport & Bristol Counties
401.682.2100
csharkey@vnsri.org

Staff Directory

Joan Kwiatkowski
CEO
401.654.4021
jkwiatkowski@carelinkcollaborative.org

Liz Boucher
COO
401.654.4022
lboucher@carelinkcollaborative.org

Lynda Gilbert
CFO
401.654.4074
lgilbert@pace-ri.org

Diana Christian
HR Manager
401.443.4450
dchristian@carelinkcollaborative.org

Elena Marchand
HR Generalist
401.443.4418
emarchand@carelinkcollaborative.org

Lynda Gilbert
CFO
401.654.4074
lgilbert@pace-ri.org

Cathy Nowak
Accounting Manager
401.654.4024
cnowak@pace-ri.org

Glorynet Lopez
Staff Accountant
401.443.4451
glopez@carelinkcollaborative.org

Kimberly Roberts
Accounting Clerk
401.443.4486
kroberts@carelinkcollaborative.org

Bethany Boyce
Office Manager
401.490.7610
bboyce@carelinkcollaborative.org

Victoria Parker
Administrative Assistant
401.443.4460
vparker@carelinkcollaborative.org

Anthony Costello
Group Purchasing Manager
Group Purchasing
401.654.4046
acostello@carelinkcollaborative.org

Michael Walker
Network Integration Manager
Network Development
401.443.4467
mwalker@carelinkcollaborative.org

Mariama Adekomaya
Healthcare Data & Reporting Specialist
Network Development
401.443.4437
madekomaya@carelinkcollaborative.org

Adderlin Taveras Bailey
Special Projects Assistant
Network Development
401.443.4438
ataverasbailey@carelinkcollaborative.org

Melissa Miranda
Director of Care Management
Care Management
401.443.4429
mmiranda@carelinkcollaborative.org

Allison Arruda
Supervisor of Care Management
Care Management
401.443.4468
aarruda@carelinkcollaborative.org

Shannon Blackmon
Care Manager
Care Management
401.443.4443
sblackmon@carelinkcollaborative.org

Sarah Brousseau
Nurse Care Manager
Care Management
401.443.4452
sbrousseau@carelinkcollaborative.org

Amanda Cheatom
Nurse Care Manager
Care Management
401.443.4439
acheatom@carelinkcollaborative.org

Barbara D’Alessio
Social Worker
Care Management
401.443.4447
bdalessio@carelinkcollaborative.org

Dan Faley
Care Manager
Care Management
401.443.4446
dfaley@carelinkcollaborative.org

Kevin Johnston
Care Manager
Care Management
401.443.4432
kjohnston@carelinkcollaborative.org

Bryan Los
Data Management & Reporting Specialist
Care Management
401.443.4436
blos@carelinkcollaborative.org

April Paranzino
Resident Service Coordinator
Care Management
401.480.2475
aparanzino@carelinkcollaborative.org

Amalfi Rosario
Care Manager
Care Management
401.443.4448
arosario@carelinkcollaborative.org

Elianna Diaz
Care Manager
Care Management
401.443.4400
ediaz@carelinkcollaborative.org

Jennifer Wagner
Nurse Care Manager
Care Management
401.443.4462
jwagner@carelinkcollaborative.org

Helena Zaharakos
Nurse Care Manager
Care Management
401.443.4453
hzaharakos@carelinkcollaborative.org

Jim Nyberg
Director, Leading Age RI
LeadingAge RI
401.654.4035
jnyberg@LeadingAgeRI.org

Adderlin Taveras Bailey
Special Projects Assistant
LeadingAge RI
401.443.4438
ataverasbailey@carelinkcollaborative.org

Eric Franklin
Director of Health Services
Health Services
401.654.4034
efranklin@carelinkcollaborative.org

Michaela Thomas
Patient Care Specialist
Health Services
401.654.4048
mthomas@carelinkcollaborative.org

Kathy Megin
Dental Hygienist
Health Services
401.443.4449
kmegin@carelinkcollaborative.org

Linda Irwin
Dental Assistant
Health Services
401.443.4487
lirwin@carelinkcollaborative.org

Jean-Marie Ishmael
Dental Assistant
Health Services
401.443.4487
jishmael@carelinkcollaborative.org

Dr. Thomas MacMurray, DMD
Dentist
Health Services
401.443.4486

Dr. James Hosmer, DMD
Dentist
Health Services
401.443.4486

Dr. Joseph Box, DDS
Dentist
Health Services
401.443.4486

Dr. Lalita Bhattacharya, DMD
Dentist
Health Services
401.443.4486

Dr. Robert Impagliazzo, DMD
Dentist
Health Services
401.443.4486