401.490.7610

Leadership Team

CHRIS GADBOIS

Interim CEO
401.654.4021
cgadbois@CareLinkCollaborative.org

As the interim CEO, Chris is responsible for strategic planning, contract negotiations, oversight of CareLink’s Large Group Purchasing program, and subsidiaries Wisdom Tooth Mobile Dentistry and Innovations Rehab.

Chris is a seasoned public health professional with significant experience in community-based service delivery. She has worked within health and human service organizations and with inter-agency and governmental collaborations to promote improved health through integrated and coordinated care. She previously held leadership positions at BehaveCare, The Providence Center, Seven Hills Foundation, and Butler Hospital.

Chris holds a Doctorate in Nursing Practice and a Masters in Community Health Nursing and is Adjunct Faculty at Salve Regina University. She serves on a number of  boards, including STTI Nursing Honor Society, the Executive Board for the RI Alzheimer’s State Plan, and the RI Public Health Association.

Kevin McKay, Executive Director

Tockwotton on the Waterfront

Chair

401-272-5280

Kmckay@Tockwotton.org

Julie Richard, Executive Director
Steere House Nursing & Rehabilitation Center
Treasurer
401.454.7970
jrichard@steerehouse.org

Roberta Merkle, Esq.
Saint Elizabeth Community
Secretary
401.773.7400
rmerkle@stelizabethcommunity.org

Maureen Bischoff, Chief Operating Officer
Visiting Nurse of HopeHealth
401.415.4200
mbischoff@hopehealthco.org

Jennifer Fairbank, CEO
Visiting Nurse Home & Hospice
401.682.2100
jfairbank@visitingnursehh.org

Stephanie Igoe, Administrator
Hallworth House
401.274.4505
sigoe@hallworthhouse.org

Steven Horowitz, President
Saint Elizabeth Community
401.773.7400
shorowitz@stelizabethcommunity.org

Kelly Lee, VP of Engagement & Enrollment
PACE Organization of Rhode Island
401.490.6566
klee@pace-ri.org

Laurie Ann Oliveira, Administrator
The Seasons East Greenwich
401.884.9099
loliveira@theseasons.org

Diana Franchitto, President
HopeHealth
401.415.4200
dfranchitto@hopehealthco.org

Jackie Woznicki, Executive Director
Saint Antoine Residence
401.767.3500
jwoznicki@stantoine.net

Colette Silverman, Executive Director
Scandinavian Communities
401.461.1433
csilverman@scandinaviancommunities.org

Staff Directory

Chris Gadbois
Interim Executive Director
401.654.4021
CGadbois@carelinkcollaborative.org

Imane Loudiki
HR Generalist
401.443.4418
Iloudiki@carelinkcollaborative.org

Linda Styles
Financial Officer
401.443.4458
lstyles@carelinkcollaborative.org

Robin Brown
Accounting Manager
401.443.4489
rbrown@carelinkcollaborative.org

Kimberly Roberts
Accounting Clerk
401.443.4486
kroberts@carelinkcollaborative.org

Susan Yonan
Office Manager
401.490.7610
syonan@carelinkcollaborative.org

Paul Krause
Group Purchasing Manager
401.443.4431
pkrause@carelinkcollaborative.org

Michael Walker
Network Integration Manager
Network Development
401.443.4467
mwalker@carelinkcollaborative.org

Jim Nyberg
Director, LeadingAge RI
LeadingAge RI
401.654.4035
jnyberg@LeadingAgeRI.org

Annie Rapach-Lagowski
Special Projects Assistant
LeadingAge RI
401.443.4457
alagowski@LeadingAgeRI.org

Eric Franklin
Director of Rehabilitation Services
Health Services
401.654.4034
efranklin@carelinkcollaborative.org

Adderlin Taveras Bailey
Dental Program Manager
Health Services
401.443.4438
ataverasbailey@carelinkcollaborative.org

Bethany Boyce
Dental Scheduling & Enrollment Supervisor
Health Services
401.654.4048
bboyce@carelinkcollaborative.org

Jean-Marie Ishmael
Dental Assistant
Health Services
401.443.4487
jishmael@carelinkcollaborative.org

Kathy Megin
Dental Hygienist
Health Services
401.443.4449
kmegin@carelinkcollaborative.org

Dr. James Hosmer, DMD
Dentist
Health Services
401.443.4486

Dr. Joseph Box, DDS
Dentist
Health Services
401.443.4486

Dr. Lalita Bhattacharya, DMD
Dentist
Health Services
401.443.4486

Dr. Thomas MacMurray, DMD
Dentist
Health Services
401.443.4486

Dr. Eleni Milas, DMD
Dentist
Health Services
401.443.4486